If you want to log out, you can open the menu by pressing the three dots in the top right, this is where you’ll find the logout option. However, we strongly recommend remaining logged in, especially as a manager in case urgent information comes through.
Articles in this section
- How to verify your staff
- But what if I am the manager?
- How do I know if I have been verified?
- How do I switch accounts?
- Can I have multiple accounts?
- How do I log out?
- How can I update my information?
- Why can’t I access all of the buttons?
- Why can’t I see all the buttons?
- How do I make the badges disappear?